300+ Financial
Instruments


Open an account and check out the list of available financial instruments. We support our Customers needs by offering access to the most important financial markets in the world. US stocks, US futures traded commodities, spot market indices and currency pairs as underlying assets of the CFDs we offer.



100% AUTOMATED
EXECUTION


Our web based trading solution execution algorithms will reveal an amazing processing time of 0.2s for 15 million open positions, on 20,000 instruments, from a 2 million online users in a simulated environment.



FUNDING METHODS


You can fund your trading account using the multiple options we provide. Credit cards payment, wire transfer, e-wallets transfer, available 24/7 from the Clients Corner area.

Fastest execution algorithms

We provide to our Customers access to the fastest financial markets in the world. Therefore, the execution speed becomes one top criteria for success. Our NDD business model (non-dealing desk, full automated execution) shrinks the execution time to minimum since no manual intervention is needed. We designed our instruments specifications in such a way that our Customers can trade even the most volatile periods in the market. Our web based trading solution execution algorithms will reveal an amazing processing time of 0.2s for 15 million open positions, on 20,000 instruments, from a 2 million online users in a simulated environment.


 

And finally, no matter how good the science gets, there are problems that inevitably depend on judgement, on art, on a feel for financial markets. Martin Feldstein

www.librabrokers.com

300+ ФИНАНСОВЫХ
ИНСТРУМЕНТОВ


Откройте счет и проверьте список доступных финансовых инструментов. Мы поддерживаем наших клиентов, предоставляя доступ к наиболее важным финансовым рынкам в мире. Мы предлагаем торговлю акциями и фьючерсами США, сырьевыми товарами, спот и валютными индексами, базовыми активами CFD .


100% АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННАЯ
ИСПОЛНЕНИЕ


Наши алгоритмы на основе веб выполнения решений торговли покажет удивительное время обработки 0.2s за 15 миллионов открытых позиций, на 20000 инструментов, от 2 миллионов интернет-пользователей в искусственной среде.


МЕТОДЫ ФИНАНСИРОВАНИЯ


Вы можете пополнить свой торговый счет, используя несколько вариантов, которые мы предоставляем. Кредитные карты оплаты, банковский перевод, перевод электронный кошелек, доступный 24/7 от клиентов Corner области.

БЫСТРОЕ ИСПОЛНЕНИЕ АЛГОРИТМОВ

Мы предоставляем нашим клиентам самый быстрый доступ к финансовым рынкам в мире. Таким образом, скорость исполнения становится важнейшим критерием успеха. Наша бизнес-модель НДЦ (не дилинговый центр, полностью автоматизированное исполнение) сокращает время исполнения до минимума благодаря отсутствию необходимости ручного вмешательства. Мы разработали наши спецификации инструментов таким образом, что наши клиенты могут торговать даже в самые нестабильные периоды на рынке. Наши алгоритмы на основе веб-исполнения торгового приказа, покажут удивительное время обработки 15 миллионов открытых позиций за 0,2 секунды, на 20000 инструментов, от 2 миллионов онлайн интернет-пользователей в искусственной среде.


 

И, наконец, как бы не преуспевала наука, существуют проблемы, которые неизбежно зависят от суждения, от искусства, от ощущения на финансовых рынках. Мартин Фельдштейн

www.librabrokers.com