Company

We are close to our Clients

What we offer to our Clients is our own product, for which we take full responsibility. Our product is designed to accommodate our Clients needs. Our Customer Support center is at your disposal for any kind of queries.

Strong regulatory framework

We are working under the supervision of our Regulator. Our services are offered in accordance with the license granted by this Authority, and we take our responsibilities very seriously. The funds deposited by our Clients are protected by the segregation requirement imposed by our Regulator.

Friendly customer support

Contact us by phone, email or in person. We will be happy to assist you with any questions concerning financial markets and our products you may have.

Free educational resources and research

Learn more about all the aspects of trading on financial markets using the educational materials and the market research published on our website. Our seminars are a good way to enhance your experience and share your opinions with other traders like you.


The Client is in the core of everything that we do.
We are here to serve our Clients best interest.

Компания

Мы близки к нашим Клиентам

Что мы предлагаем нашим клиентам - это наши собственные услуги, за которые мы несем полную ответственность. Наши услуги предназначены для размещения потребностей клиентов. Наш Центр поддержки клиентов находится в вашем распоряжении для любого рода запросов.

Прочная нормативно-правовая база

Мы работаем под руководством нашего регулятора. Наши услуги предоставляются в соответствии с лицензией, выданной этим органом, и мы серьезно понимаем наши обязательства. Средства, депонированные нашими Клиентами, защищены требованием сегрегации, введенного нашим регулирующим органом.

Поддержка клиентов

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону, электронной почте или лично. Мы будем рады помочь Вам с любыми вопросами, касающимися финансовых рынков и наших услуг, которые вы можете получить.

Бесплатные образовательные ресурсы и научные исследования

Узнайте больше обо всех аспектах торговли на финансовых рынках с использованием учебных материалов и маркетинговых исследований, опубликованных на нашем сайте. Наши семинары являются хорошим способом для повышения вашего опыта и дает возможность поделиться своим мнением с другими трейдерами, как вы.


Клиент находится в центре всего, что мы делаем.
Мы здесь, чтобы служить интересам наших клиентов.